Hayao Miyazaki Collection DVD Boxset-FREE SHIPPING


Availability: In Stock
Add to Cart:

  • Hayao Miyazaki Collection DVD Information


    Name: Hayao Miyazaki

    Genre: Cartoons

    Discs: 43 pcs

    Created by: Hayao Miyazaki

    Release Date: 2012

    Format: Support both NTSC & PAL

    Condition: New Box Set

    Weight: 1.5kg

    Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 - English

    Subtitles - Removable

    Hayao Miyazaki Collection DVD Images

    Hayao MiyazakiHayao Miyazaki new

    Hayao Miyazaki Collection DVD Plot


    This is film that created by Hzayao Miyazaki who is one of Japan's greatest animation directors, who has a great talent in cartoon series and this is the new film work of him. In addition to animation, Hayao Miyazaki Collection DVD also draws manga. His major work was the Nausicaa manga, an epic tale he worked on intermittently from 1982 to 1984 while he was busy making animated films. Films often feature incredibly complex machines maintained by strange male characters. The pirate's airship by the old man in Tenku no shiro Rapyuta. Walt Disney Studios eventually agreed to these terms and have been steadily releasing his films ever since, including a new English language version of Nausica? that restores the lost footage and plays at its proper length.



    The Plot Summary of Hayao Miyazaki Animation 23 Movie Complete Collection DVDs

     Movies list

        whispper of the hear
        Warriors of the Wind
        Castle In The Sky
        Ocean Waves
        Crimson Pig
        The Cat Returns
        Princess Mononke
        Kiki’s Delivery Serviee
        My Neighbor Totoro
        Grave of the Fireflies
        Dom Poko
        Sprited Sway
        Horus: Prince of the Sun
        Panada! Go Panda!
        Goshu the Cellist
        The Myth Of Ancient Castle
        Memories of Yesterday
        Howl’s Moving Castle
        My Neighbors the Yamadas
        Hayao Miyazaki And The Ghibli Museum

         22-31.   3000 Leagues in Search of Mother(10-Discs)
         32-38.    Future Boy Conan(7-Discs)