Desperate Housewives Seasons 1-7 DVD Boxset-FREE SHIPPING


Availability: In Stock
Add to Cart:

  • Desperate Housewives Seasons 1-7 DVD Information

    Name: Desperate Housewives
    Genre: Comedy | Drama
    No. of Season: Desperate Housewives: Seasons 1-7
    Desperate Housewives Discs: 52
    Created by: Marc Cherry
    Starring: Brenda Strong, James Denton, Shane Kinsman, Brent Kinsman, Andrea Bowen, Doug Savant, Zane Huett, Shawn Pyfrom,Joy Lauren,NicolletteSheridan, Ricardo Chavira, Kyle MacLachlan
    Release Date: 2011
    Format: Support both NTSC & PAL
    Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 – English
    Subtitles – Removable



    Desperate Housewives Seasons 1-7 DVD Images

        Desperate Housewives Seasons 1-7 DVD image 1      Desperate Housewives Seasons 1-7 DVD image 2



    Desperate Housewives Seasons 1-7 DVD Plot


    Desperate Housewives Seasons 1-7 DVD is about the "normal" suburban life for a group of close-knit housewives which takes a dark turn when one of their closest friends mysteriously commits suicide. Now while trying to deal with their own hectic problems and romantic lives, each year brings on a new mystery and more dark and twisted events to come. Life behind closed doors is about to be revealed as suburban life takes a funny and dark turn.


    In Desperate Housewives Seasons 1-7 DVD, after discovering Mary Alice's dark secret, the housewives continue to move on with their lives. A mysterious woman (played by Laurie Metcalf) accused him of killing his wife at their engagement party, and Bree can't help but wonder if that's true. Season 4 also saw the destruction of Wisteria Lane when a tornado ripped through the neighborhood and ultimately changed the lives of everyone.


    By the end of the season, a 5 year time jump takes place. Cherry had stated that flashbacks would be used infrequently to advance or illustrate a current plotline of the new season following the five-year leap. If you got a secret, could you keep it forever? Let's explore all the secrets in Desperate Housewives Seasons 1-7 DVD.